The J - you belong here

Contact Us

Merage JCC Administrative Staff

We always love to hear from you!

 

Administration
Dan Bernstein President / CEO danb@jccoc.org
Arnold Raymon Vice President / CFO arnoldr@jccoc.org
Marcia Clark
Executive Assistant
Financial Aid Coordinator
marciac@jccoc.org
Preschool
Lisa Monette Director, Early Childhood Education lisam@jccoc.org lisa-monette-web
Tracy Zieve Assistant Director, Early Childhood Education  tracyz@jccoc.org Tracy Zieve PR pic
Aliza Sable Interim Director of Admissions, Early Childhood Education alizas@jccoc.org
Jamie Fitzhugh ECLC Administration Assistant jamief@jccoc.org
Children, Teens & Camp Programs
Audra Martin Children’s Program and Camp Haverim Director audram@jccoc.org
Heather Zucker Director of Teen Services & Teen Travel Camp heatherz@jccoc.org heather-zucker_web
Sydney Ross Children’s Program and Camp Haverim Assistant Director sydneyr@jccoc.org sydney ross
Michelle Bernard Children’s Department and Camps Office Manager michelleb@jccoc.org Michelle-Bernard
JCC Maccabi Experience
Samantha Cohen Director of JCC Maccabi Experience  samc@jccoc.org
Fitness & Sports
Jason Meyers Director H&PE jasonm@jccoc.org
David Goldstein  Fitness Director  davidg@jccoc.org david-goldstein_web
Eddie Priesand Sports & Rec Director eddiep@jccoc.org
Chris Duncan Aquatics Director chrisd@jccoc.org
Gina Duncan  Asst. Aquatics Director  ginad@jccoc.org
Deborah Rothbart Fitness Desk Supervisor deborahr@jccoc.org
Cultural Arts
Yael Brudner Cultural Arts Director yaelb@jccoc.org
Sandra Hodgkins Cultural Arts Admin. Assistant sandrah@jccoc.org
Lynne Kaplan JCC School of Art
Adult Programs & Special Events
Sari Poremba Special Events Director sarip@jccoc.org
Geri Dorman Prime Time Adults Director gerid@jccoc.org
Elana Simon Director of Young Adults & Singles ElanaSimon@jccoc.org Elana Simon
Hilary Hadad Special Events Associate hilaryh@jccoc.org
Membership
Heather Rosenblatt Director of Membership Services heatherr@jccoc.org
Melanie Greenberg Membership Sales Associate melanieg@jccoc.org
Janis Moisan Front Desk Manager janism@jccoc.org janis moisan
Marcie Sholkoff Front Desk Assistant Manager marcies@jccoc.org
Nicole Rosenson Customer Service Manager nicoler@jccoc.org nicole-rosenson-web
Elana Samson Simchas & Rentals Coordinator elanas@jccoc.org
Marketing
Julie Holdaway Director of Marketing and Training julieh@jccoc.org julie holdaway
Cathy Call Associate Marketing Director cathyc@jccoc.org
Maura Malloy Graphic Designer mauram@jccoc.org
Brittanie Murch Digital Marketing Manager brittaniem@jccoc.org Brittanie Murch
Finance
Jeanette Lewin Controller jeanettel@jccoc.org
Cindy Paulsen Senior Accountant cindyp@jccoc.org cindy paulson for web
Sandy Luu Accounts Receivable sandyl@jccoc.org
Roberta Kanter Accounts Payable robertak@jccoc.org
Tiffani Bui Payroll Associate tiffanib@jccoc.org
Facilities
Bill Clark Facilities Manager billc@jccoc.org
 Juan Gonzalez  Facilities Supervisor  juang@jccoc.org
Like us on

© Merage Jewish Community Center of Orange County | 1 Federation Way, Suite 200, Irvine, CA 92603
(949) 435-3400 | All Rights Reserved