MENU

Programs

Mah Jongg Cards 2020 - Purchase a Large card Date: Friday, December 20, 2019 - December 12, 2020 Time: 12:00 am
Mah Jongg Cards 2020 - Purchase a Standard Card Date: Friday, December 20, 2019 - December 26, 2020 Time: 12:00 am
Israeli Film Series Season Pass Date: Thursday, January 23 - June 18, 2020
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, May 29, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, May 29, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, June 1, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Exploring Empanadas - New date Date: Thursday, June 4, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, June 5, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, June 5, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, June 8, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, June 12, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, June 12, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
JStage: Workshops & Master Classes Date: Monday, June 15 - July 2, 2020
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, June 15, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Shelter - Israeli Film Series Date: Thursday, June 18, 2020 Time: 7:00 pm
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, June 19, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, June 19, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, June 22, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, June 26, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, June 26, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, June 29, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, July 3, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, July 3, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, July 6, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, July 10, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, July 10, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
JStage: Workshop and Master Classes 2 Date: Monday, July 13 - 30, 2020
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, July 13, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, July 17, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, July 17, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, July 20, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, July 24, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, July 24, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, July 27, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, July 31, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, July 31, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, August 3, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, August 7, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, August 7, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, August 10, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, August 14, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, August 14, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, August 17, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, August 21, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, August 21, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, August 24, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, August 28, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, August 28, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, August 31, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, September 4, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, September 4, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, September 7, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, September 11, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, September 11, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, September 14, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, September 18, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, September 18, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, September 21, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, September 25, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, September 25, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, September 28, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, October 2, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, October 2, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, October 5, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, October 9, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, October 9, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, October 12, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, October 16, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, October 16, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, October 19, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, October 23, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, October 23, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, October 26, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, October 30, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, October 30, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, November 2, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, November 6, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, November 6, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Capitol Steps Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020 Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, November 9, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, November 13, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, November 13, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, November 16, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, November 20, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, November 20, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, November 23, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, November 27, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, November 27, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, November 30, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, December 4, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, December 4, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, December 7, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, December 11, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, December 11, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, December 14, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, December 18, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, December 18, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, December 21, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Friday, December 25, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Friday, December 25, 2020 Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) - Online Date: Monday, December 28, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Gentle Yoga (Wednesdays and Fridays 8:45 - 9:45 a.m.) - Postponed Date: Wednesday, December 30, 2020 Time: 8:45 am - 9:45 am