MENU

Programs

Bridge: Advanced Beginning Supervised Play Date: Tuesday, July 9 - August 6, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bridge: Intermediate Supervised Play Date: Tuesday, July 9 - August 6, 2019 Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Learn to Play - Series 2 Date: Wednesday, July 10 - August 28, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Refresher - Series 2 Date: Friday, July 12 - August 2, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Learn to Play - Series 2 Date: Friday, July 19, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, July 22, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Canasta: NEW - Wednesdays Date: Wednesday, July 24 - August 21, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Learn to Play - Series 2 Date: Friday, July 26, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, July 29, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Learn to Play - Series 2 Date: Friday, August 2, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, August 5, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Bridge: Advanced Beginning Supervised Play Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, August 12, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, August 19, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, August 26, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Game Night at the Pool - Wednesday, August 28, 5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, September 2, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, September 9, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, September 16, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg Mondays: Hilary Hadad Memorial Mah Jongg Lecture, Lunch and Afternoon of Play Date: Friday, September 20, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, September 23, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, September 30, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, October 7, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, October 14, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, October 21, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, October 28, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, November 4, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, November 11, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, November 18, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, November 25, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, December 2, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, December 9, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, December 16, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, December 23, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, December 30, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm