MENU

Programs

Mah Jongg Cards 2020 - Large card Date: Friday, December 20, 2019 - December 12, 2020 Time: 12:00 am
Mah Jongg Cards 2020 - Standard Card Date: Friday, December 20, 2019 - December 26, 2020 Time: 12:00 am
Mah Jongg: Advanced Beginner - FULL Date: Friday, January 17 - March 6, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Bridge: Play like a Pro Date: Tuesday, February 4 - March 10, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Canasta: Learn to Play, Tuesdays, 1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. Date: Tuesday, February 4 - March 24, 2020 Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, March 2, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Learn to Play - Session 2 - Wednesdays Date: Wednesday, March 4 - April 29, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Canasta! Supervised Play, Wednesdays, 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. - March Date: Wednesday, March 4 - 25, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, March 9, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Refresher - Session 1 Date: Friday, March 13 - April 3, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, March 16, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, March 23, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, March 30, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, April 6, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, April 13, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Refresher - Session 2 Date: Friday, April 17 - May 8, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, April 20, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, April 27, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Celebrate National Mah Jongg Day: Michelle Frizzell Date: Thursday, April 30, 2020 Time: 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, May 4, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, May 11, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, May 18, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, May 25, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, June 1, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, June 8, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, June 15, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, June 22, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, June 29, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, July 6, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, July 13, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, July 20, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, July 27, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, August 3, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, August 10, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, August 17, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, August 24, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, August 31, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, September 7, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, September 14, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, September 21, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, September 28, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, October 5, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, October 12, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, October 19, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, October 26, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, November 2, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, November 9, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, November 16, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, November 23, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, November 30, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, December 7, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, December 14, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, December 21, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, December 28, 2020 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm