MENU

Programs

Mah Jongg Cards 2019 - Large card Date: Monday, November 12, 2018 - January 26, 2019 Time: 12:00 am
Mah Jongg Cards 2019 - Standard Card Date: Monday, November 12, 2018 - January 26, 2019 Time: 12:00 am
Mah Jongg: Refresher , January 11 - February 1 Date: Friday, January 11 - February 1, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, January 21, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Learn to Play Mah Jongg, January 9 - February 27 Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, January 28, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Learn to Play Mah Jongg, January 9 - February 27 Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Refresher , January 11 - February 1 Date: Friday, February 1, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, February 4, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Bridge: Play Like a Pro Date: Tuesday, February 5 - March 12, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Learn to Play Mah Jongg, January 9 - February 27 Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, February 11, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Learn to Play Mah Jongg, January 9 - February 27 Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, February 18, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, February 25, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, March 4, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Learn to Play Mah Jongg, March 6 - April 24 Date: Wednesday, March 6 - April 24, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
A Little History... A Little Culture Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
Learn to Play Mah Jongg, March 6 - April 24 Date: Friday, March 8, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, March 11, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Learn to Play Mah Jongg, March 6 - April 24 Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Learn to Play Mah Jongg, March 6 - April 24 Date: Friday, March 15, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, March 18, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Learn to Play Mah Jongg, March 6 - April 24 Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Learn to Play Mah Jongg, March 6 - April 24 Date: Friday, March 22, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, March 25, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Learn to Play Mah Jongg, March 6 - April 24 Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Learn to Play Mah Jongg, March 6 - April 24 Date: Friday, March 29, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Refresher , March 29 - May 3 Date: Friday, March 29 - May 3, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, April 1, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Learn to Play Mah Jongg, March 6 - April 24 Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Learn to Play Mah Jongg, March 6 - April 24 Date: Friday, April 5, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, April 8, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Learn to Play Mah Jongg, March 6 - April 24 Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Learn to Play Mah Jongg, March 6 - April 24 Date: Friday, April 12, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, April 15, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Learn to Play Mah Jongg, March 6 - April 24 Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Learn to Play Mah Jongg, March 6 - April 24 Date: Friday, April 19, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, April 22, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Learn to Play Mah Jongg, March 6 - April 24 Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, April 29, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, May 6, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, May 13, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, May 20, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, May 27, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, June 3, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, June 10, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, June 17, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, June 24, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, July 1, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, July 8, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, July 15, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, July 22, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, July 29, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, August 5, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, August 12, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, August 19, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, August 26, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, September 2, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, September 9, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, September 16, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, September 23, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, September 30, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, October 7, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, October 14, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, October 21, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, October 28, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, November 4, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, November 11, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, November 18, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, November 25, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, December 2, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, December 9, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, December 16, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, December 23, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Mah Jongg: Drop-In (weekly ongoing) - Mondays Date: Monday, December 30, 2019 Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm