MENU

Programs

Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, September 20, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, September 23, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, September 27, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, September 30, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, October 4, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, October 7, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, October 11, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, October 14, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, October 18, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, October 21, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, October 25, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, October 28, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, November 4, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, November 8, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, November 11, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, November 15, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, November 18, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, November 22, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, November 25, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, November 29, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, December 2, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, December 6, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, December 9, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, December 13, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, December 16, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, December 20, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, December 23, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, December 27, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, December 30, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm