MENU

Programs

Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, February 28, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, March 2, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, March 6, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, March 9, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, March 13, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, March 16, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, March 20, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, March 23, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, March 27, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, March 30, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, April 3, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, April 6, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, April 10, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, April 13, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, April 17, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, April 20, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, April 24, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, April 27, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, May 1, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, May 4, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, May 8, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, May 11, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, May 15, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, May 18, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, May 22, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, May 25, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, May 29, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, June 1, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, June 5, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, June 8, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, June 12, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, June 15, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, June 19, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, June 22, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, June 26, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, June 29, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, July 3, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, July 6, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, July 10, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, July 13, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, July 17, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, July 20, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, July 24, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, July 27, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, July 31, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, August 3, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, August 7, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, August 10, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, August 14, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, August 17, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, August 21, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, August 24, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, August 28, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, August 31, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, September 4, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, September 7, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, September 11, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, September 14, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, September 18, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, September 21, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, September 25, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, September 28, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, October 2, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, October 5, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, October 9, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, October 12, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, October 16, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, October 19, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, October 23, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, October 26, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, October 30, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, November 2, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, November 6, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, November 9, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, November 13, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, November 16, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, November 20, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, November 23, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, November 27, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, November 30, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, December 4, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, December 7, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, December 11, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, December 14, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, December 18, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, December 21, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, December 22, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Men's Club at the J (weekly ongoing) Date: Friday, December 25, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
News & Views (weekly ongoing) Date: Monday, December 28, 2020 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
The View for Women of all Ages (weekly ongoing) Date: Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm