MENU

Programs

Books & Bagels: September Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Let's Talk History with Dr. Don Schwartz: History of Immigration Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Let's Talk History with Dr. Don Schwartz: History of Gun Control Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
What's Shakin'? - A Sukkot Celebration for You and Your Grandparents Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Miss Saigon, The Tony Award Winning Broadway Musical Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019 Time: 1:00 pm
Shabbat Lunch in the Sukkah and Film Ushpizin Date: Friday, October 18, 2019 Time: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
A Look at Contemporary Art Date: Wednesday, October 23 - November 6, 2019 Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Jewish Women's Retreat at Camp Mountain Chai Date: Friday, October 25 - 27, 2019 - United States
Books & Bagels: October Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Let's Talk History with Dr. Don Schwartz: History of Fascism Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
IPhone Most Useful Secrets Date: Thursday, November 21 - December 19, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Books & Bagels: November Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Let's Talk History with Dr. Don Schwartz: History of U.S. and China Relations Date: Tuesday, December 3 - 17, 2019 Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Chanukah Fun for the Family Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Books & Bagels: December Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am