MENU

Programs

Beginner Conversational Hebrew - Thursdays Date: Thursday, September 5 - October 24, 2019 Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Intermediate Conversational Hebrew - Fridays Date: Friday, September 6 - October 25, 2019 Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Torah Lunch & Learn Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Torah Lunch & Learn Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Torah Lunch & Learn Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Torah Lunch & Learn Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Torah Lunch & Learn Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Torah Lunch & Learn Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Torah Lunch & Learn Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Torah Lunch & Learn Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Torah Lunch & Learn Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Torah Lunch & Learn Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Torah Lunch & Learn Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Torah Lunch & Learn Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Torah Lunch & Learn Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Torah Lunch & Learn Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm